Writing nothing is hardest of all

Hello Long-Neglected Readers,

I hope that you are, as always, doing well.  As an update to my last post, we’ve found a perfectly amazing apartment in a really awesome location!

Sometimes I have so much to write but just not enough words to express it, so I apologize for the long silence. Things have been crazy busy and I haven’t really had any time to think about things enough, to find a way to adequately express what I want to say.

This summer has brought so many lessons so far. Some I haven’t really wanted to learn and others were, naturally, planned. I didn’t read nearly as much as I’d hoped to, though perhaps this winter I’ll be able to really throw myself into some more reading and definitely more writing.

Sorry for the lack of words tonight, more to follow when I find them.

until next time,

Jim

  1. Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

