welcome to October

Dear Friends,

Welcome to October!  It’s hard to believe that it’s here so quickly!  Halloween, Thanksgiving, a man names Jesus’s fictional birthday, the rest of the year is a myriad of holidays!  Halloween is my personal favorite, it’s kind of a big spit in the face of organized religion!  That’s the way we like it!

My dear friend Sarah Palin is making healines again, she’s got the entire conservative nut-case following absoluteley drooling over her book, Going Rogue a 432 page book she belted out in around four months.  Now, just between you, me, and the rest of the world wide web, I’m pretty interested in the kind of writing in the book.  I’m sure it’s been poured over by a few (ten perhaps) editors, but part of me expects the book to be full of idiotic ramblings like that speech she gave when she turned into a quitter!

So I might be called lots of really nasty names, but I kind of feel like Rio de Janiero should get to host the 2016 games. I mean, Brazilians are a lot prettier than Americans.  And plus, Brazil has definitely been showing they are rising in the world, I think they deserve it.

I don’t think I have any readers in Chicago anyway, haha.

until next time,

Jim

  1. Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

